4000 8828 30

Location:Home>News > LED display industry encyclope

Technicalnews

Technology|The main structure of indoor full-color LED display

2020-09-1539

 Some friends may have just entered the LED display industry, and some may be engaged in monitoring and access control, and want to slowly enter the LED display industry. No matter what kind of friends they are talking about, they hope to be able to To figure out the internal structure of the display screen, today I will take a small screen just made to give you a brief explanation of the internal structure and installation process of the indoor full-color LED display.

1.png

    

Maybe you usually see some finished LED displays, the screens are ready to use or ready to play those test videos. So what are the main components of an indoor full-color LED display? What is its installation order?


    The composition of a conventional indoor LED display mainly consists of the following parts:


    1. Structural part: The conventional indoor LED display structure is usually welded by galvanized square tubes. The frame part is wrapped on the inner square tube by bending of stainless steel or assembled with profiles and keels. This is a screen The skeleton, the most important display unit of the screen is all spliced together in structure.


    2. Display unit: The display unit is the most intuitive and direct part of the LED display that we see. The distinction of the screen model also depends on the model of the display module. For example, we are talking about the indoor P2 full-color LED display. The pixel pitch of his display module is 2.0mm. No matter how square the screen will eventually be, then his display part is made up of blocks of full-color cell boards with a pixel pitch of 2.0.


    3. Control part: The most important signal source of the display is from the control card, also called the receiving card. Each unit board has a data interface. The inside of the screen connects the unit board with the unit board or the unit board with the control through the data cable. Card connection.


    4. Power supply part: In addition to the access of control signals, each unit module must also have power supply access. The power supply of the LED display is basically through the switching power supply to convert AC 220V into DC 5V. Each unit module is powered, and finally the entire screen is powered.


    Installation sequence: fixed structure installation-fixed and connected to the power supply-fixed and connected to the control card-installed unit module-debugging.


InformationsMore>>
RecommendationsMore>>
ProductsMore>>
NewsMore>>
SolutionsMore>>
CasesMore>>
Tags
top

4000 8828 30

您现在的位置:首页>LED显示屏资讯 > LED显示屏行业百科

Technicalnews/ LED显示屏行业百科

技术|室内全彩LED显示屏主要组成结构,LED显示屏最直观的显示单元

2020-09-1525

    有一些朋友可能是刚入LED显示屏这一行,还有一些可能是做监控门禁之类的,想慢慢切入到LED显示屏这个行业,不管是哪一类朋友聊起来的时候都是希望能弄清楚显示屏的内部结构,那么今天小编就拿一个刚做的小屏幕来给大家简单讲解一下室内全彩LED显示屏的内部结构及安装流程。


1.png

    

   可能大家平时见得更多的是一些成品LED显示屏,屏幕已经做好使用或者已经做好在播放那些测试视频。那么一个室内全彩LED显示屏的组成主要有哪些呢?它的安装顺序又是怎样的呢?

    一个常规的室内LED显示屏的组成主要由以下部分:

    1、结构部分:常规的室内LED显示屏结构通常有镀锌方管焊接而成,边框部分通过不锈钢材质的折弯包裹在内部方管上或用型材和龙骨拼装而成,这是一个屏幕的骨架,屏幕最重要的显示单元都是在结构上一块块拼接起来的。

    2、显示单元:显示单元是我们看到的LED显示屏最直观最直接的一部分,屏幕型号的区分也都是取决于显示模组的型号,比如我们说室内P2的全彩LED显示屏,那么他的显示模组的像素点间距就是2.0mm,不管这个屏幕最终会做到多大平方,那么他的显示部分都是由一块块的点间距为2.0的全彩单元板拼接而成的。

    3、控制部分:显示屏最重要的信号来源就是来自控制卡,也叫接收卡,每一张单元板都会有一个数据接口,屏幕内部通过数据排线将单元板与单元板或单元板与控制卡连接。

    4、电源部分:每一个单元模组除了要有控制信号的进入以外还要有供电的接入,LED显示屏的供电基本上都是通过开关电源将交流220伏变压转成直流5V来给每一张单元模组供电,最终实现整屏供电。

   5  安装顺序:结构安装固定——固定并连接电源——固定并连接控制卡——安装单元模组——调试。

 

相关资讯查看更多>>
产品推荐查看更多>>
产品推荐更多>>
热文排行更多>>
解决方案更多>>
案例展示更多>>
热门标签
top